Vijay Chaturvedi – Development Alternatives

Daniel Abreu – Climate Change Council Dominican Republic

Tara Rao – Danish 92 Group

Arturo Santos – IUCN

Soledad Ghione  – CLAES

Aaron Belinky – Vitae Civilis


The views expressed by bloggers express their views and opinions. The articles posted have been reviewed for content. This blog does not necessarily reflect the view or positions of nef.

About Us

Stakeholder Forum for a Sustainable Future, nef (the New Economics Foundation) and New Economics Institute are working in partnership to catalyse the Global Transition 2012 initiative.

New Economics Institute Stakeholder Forum NEF

Our Sponsors

The first and second Global Transition Dialogues have been made possible by the generous support of the VELUX Foundations; and the broader initiative activities are made possible by the generous support of the Ford Foundation

Velux Ford Foundation